Experienced, creative and innovative, Reiser Avocats attends to a clientele in constant search for excellence.

About us

A specialised service

In a world in constant change, we attend to a demanding clientele in search for excellence. The specialised skills of our lawyers enable us to deliver first class analysis and ongoing support to achieve your goals.

Personalised advice

We prioritise direct and personalised contact with our clients to better understand their needs. We are experienced and creative. We offer innovative and pragmatic solutions specifically designed to meet your demands. 

Complete availability

We ensure complete availability for our clients by guaranteeing speedy and effective services. Your interests are our priority. We pursue them in full compliance with professional ethics standards.

Comprehensive support

We offer all-round support to our clients, by drawing on the valuable skills and experiences of each member of our team. Having established a reliable network of collaborating law firms abroad, we also ensure the coordination and follow-up of matters with an international component.


Business areas

Corporate Law
REISER Avocats provides global, in-depth expertise in Swiss corporate law.
Banking law and financial services
Our firm advises clients to structure their internal organisation to obtain authorisations and to draft contracts specific to banking activities and assists them in complex legal proceedings.
Real estate and Construction law
Reiser Avocats provide specialised assistance to its clients in relation to all legal aspects of real estate and construction.
Employment law
REISER Avocats advise employers and employees in all aspects of their contractual relationships, both in Switzerland and at the international level and provides support in employment-related legal areas.
Medical law and civil liability
REISER Avocats benefits from a wide expertise in medical law and civil liability matters, notably in accidents disputes.
White collar crime
Our firm has extensive experience in white collar crime. We regularly advise our clients in complex, transnational criminal proceedings.
Law governing the legal profession
Our firm provides advice to Swiss and foreign lawyers in their dealings with the supervisory authorities for the legal profession and regularly represents its clients in disputes involving fees and the proper performance of instructions.
Public Markets
Public markets law is a complex field requiring a thorough understanding of markets, public offerings and available procedures.

News

Latest news

We congratulate our associate, Charlotte Séchaud, who obtained a Master's degree in Real Estate from the Institut d'Etudes Immobilières (IEI), after a two years course. She thus completes the competences of REISER Avocats in this field.
December 2021
Interview with Nathalie Subilia, Partner, in Bilan magazine on the issue of the rights and duties of employers and employees in the context of Covid-19 vaccination "L'employeur ne peut pas obliger ses employés à être vaccinés".
August 2021
We are very pleased that Sonja Maeder Morvant, partner, has been recognised  by Chambers Europe 2021 in the field of White Collar Crime. What they say: Interviewees praise both her expertise and approach to matters, describing her as "thoughtful and creative" with "outstanding client-handling skills."
June 2021

Publications

Latest publications

The Lombard Credit and the Leverage Effect (co-written with Lisa Harrison), in :SJ 2021 II 47

Le devoir d’information selon la LSFin, in Expert Focus, 1-2/2020, pp. 37 – 40, Alexandre de Senarclens et Charlotte Séchaud, 2020 - Lien vers l'article

Les négociations sous les réserves d’usage (co-auteur avec Michel Valticos), in : SJ 2019 II 217

Expérimentés, créatifs, innovants Reiser Avocats au service d’une clientèle en recherche constante d’excellence

Notre étude

Un service de spécialistes

Dans un monde en continuel changement, nous accompagnons une clientèle exigeante en recherche constante d’excellence. Les compétences de nos avocats permettent un examen et un suivi de première qualité pour assurer la réalisation de vos projets.

Un conseil personnalisé

Nous privilégions les contacts directs et personnalisés avec notre clientèle pour mieux appréhender ses besoins. Expérimentés et créatifs, nous apportons des solutions innovantes et pragmatiques conçues spécifiquement pour répondre à vos exigences.

Une disponibilité totale

Assurant une disponibilité totale, nos avocats garantissent des prestations rapides et efficaces. Vos intérêts sont au centre de nos préoccupations, ceci dans le respect d’une éthique professionnelle irréprochable.

Un accompagnement global

Travaillant en équipe afin de valoriser les compétences et les parcours de chacun, nous offrons un accompagnement global. Ayant développé un réseau d’études partenaires à l’étranger, nous assurons également la coordination et le suivi de dossiers ayant une composante internationale.


Domaines d’activités

Droit des sociétés
REISER Avocats est au bénéfice d’une expertise à la fois globale et approfondie dans le domaine du droit suisse des sociétés.
Droit bancaire et financier
Notre étude assiste ses clients dans leur organisation, l’obtention des autorisations et la rédaction des contrats spécifiques au domaine bancaire et dans le cadre de procédures judiciaires complexes.
Droit immobilier et de la construction
Reiser Avocats assiste ses clients dans tous les aspects juridiques liés au droit immobilier et au droit de la construction.
Marchés publics
Le droit des marchés publics est un domaine très spécialisé et complexe dans lequel la compréhension des marchés, la formulation des offres...
Droit du travail
Reiser Avocats conseille des employeurs et employés dans tous les aspects de leurs relations contractuelles, tant en Suisse qu’au niveau international ainsi que dans tous les domaines connexes au droit du travail.
Responsabilité civile et droit médical
REISER Avocats est au bénéfice d’une grande expertise dans le domaine du droit médical et de la responsabilité civile, en particulier en cas de litiges relatifs à des accidents.
Criminalité économique
Notre étude dispose d’une solide expérience en matière de criminalité économique. Nous conseillons nos clients dans le cadre de procédures pénales complexes et transfrontalières.
Droit des avocats
Notre étude conseille des avocats suisses et étrangers dans leurs démarches auprès de l’autorité de surveillance des avocats et agit en cas de litiges relatifs aux honoraires ou à la bonne exécution du mandat.

Actualités

Dernières actualités

Interview de Nathalie Subilia, associée, dans le magazine Bilan sur la question des droits et devoirs des employeurs et employés dans le cadre de la vaccination Covid-19 «L’employeur ne peut obliger ses employés à être vaccinés» - Bilan
Août 2021
Sonja Maeder Morvant, associée, a été reconnue par Chambers Europe 2021 en matière de criminalité économique. Ce qu'ils en disent: Interviewees praise both her expertise and approach to matters, describing her as "thoughtful and creative" with "outstanding client-handling skills."
Juin 2021
Nous sommes heureux d'accueillir Aline Nelis à l'Etude en qualité d'avocate-stagiaire. Avant de nous rejoindre, Aline Nelis a effectué un stage de 6 mois auprès de la Cour pénale internationale.
Mai 2021

Publications

Dernières publications

Le crédit lombard et l’effet de levier (co-auteur avec Lisa Harrison), in : SJ 2021 II 47  

Le devoir d’information selon la LSFin, in Expert Focus, 1-2/2020, pp. 37 – 40, Alexandre de Senarclens et Charlotte Séchaud, 2020 - Lien vers l'article

Les négociations sous les réserves d’usage (co-auteur avec Michel Valticos), in : SJ 2019 II 217